you can lose your lot of hard work if you do not follow the 321 rules that are to save your work again and again by hitting save button and versioning it to maintain the record of each update. This trick is shared by the expert explainer videos UK; it can lead to save your work to avoid the pain of losing a huge amount of work. It can lead to save you from losing your footage forever; certainly it can be much more catastrophic. Do you have an experience of losing your work just because you do not follow 321 rules often?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.